top of page

Gounod: works for pedalpiano and orchestra

Roberto Prosseda, edited the orchestral parts of three works by Gounod for pedal piano and orchestra: Concerto for pedal piano and orchestra (1889)

Danse Romaine (1885)

Fantaisie sur l'Hymne Russe (1886).

The score and parts are available for rental at Associazione Mendelssohn:


bottom of page